team

Amitava DasGupta

Professor

adg@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4416

team

Ananth Krishnan

Associate Professor

ananthk@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4451

team

Anbarasu Manivannan

Professor

anbarasu@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4412

team

Andrew Thangaraj

Professor

andrew@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4424

team

Anil Prabhakar

Professor

anilpr [AT] ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4425

team

Aniruddhan S

Associate Professor

ani@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4468

team

Anjan Chakravorty

Professor

anjan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4460

team

Aravind R

Professor

aravind@iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4417

team

Arun D. Mahindrakar

Professor

arun_dm@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4445

team

Arun Karuppaswamy B

Assistant Professor

akp@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4449

team

Arun Pachai Kannu

Associate Professor

arunpachai@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4463

team

Atmanand M A

Visiting Professor

atma@iitm.ac.in
044 4549 5146

team

Avhishek Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

avhishek@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4452

team

Balaji Srinivasan

Professor

balajis@ee.iit.ac.in
044-2257 4426

team

Bharadwaj Satchidanandan

Assistant Professor

bsatchid@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4400

team

Bharath Bhikkaji

Associate Professor

bharath@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4455

team

Bhaskar Ramamurthi

Professor

bhaskar@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4403

team

Bhaswar Chakrabarti

Assistant Professor

bchakrabarti@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4413

team

Bijoy Krishna Das

Professor

bkdas@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4459

team

Boby George

Professor

boby@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4465

team

Christopher

Professor

chris@iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4488

team

David Koilpillai R

Professor

koilpillai@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4401

team

Debdutta Ray

Associate Professor

dray@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4479

team

Deepa Venkitesh

Professor

deepa@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4466

team

Deleep R Nair

Professor

deleep@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4471

team

Devendra Jalihal

Professor

dj@iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4418

team

Enakshi Bhattacharya

Professor

enakshi@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4419

team

Gaurav Raina

Professor

gaurav@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4453

team

Giridhar K

Professor

giri@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4420

team

Harishankar R

Professor

hsr@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4421

team

Jagadeesh Kumar V

Professor

vjkumar@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4406

team

Janakiraman

Assistant Professor

janakiraman@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4485

team

Jayaraj Joseph

Assistant Professor

jayaraj@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4477

team

Kalyan Kumar B

Professor

bkalyan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4446

team

Kamalesh Hatua

Associate Professor

kamalesh@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4475

team

Kaushik Mitra

Associate Professor

kmitra@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4411

team

Klutto Milleth J

Adjunct Faculty

bkalyan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 4549 4446

team

Krishna Jagannathan

Associate Professor

krishnaj@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4469

team

Krishna S

Associate Professor

krishnas@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4448

team

Krishna Vasudevan

Professor

krishna@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4428

team

Lakshmi Narasimhan Theagarajan

Assistant Professor

lnt@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4495

team

Lakshminarasamma N

Professor

lakshmin@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4462

team

Mahesh Illindala

Visiting Faculty

krishna@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 4549 4428

team

Mahesh Kumar

Professor

mahesh@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4429

team

Manivasakan R

Associate Professor

rmani@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4430

team

Mathiazhagan C

Assistant Professor

mathi@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4431

team

Mohanasankar

Professor

mohan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4454

team

Nagendra Krishnapura

Professor

nagendra@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4444

team

Nandita DasGupta

Professor

nand@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4422

team

Nitin Chandrachoodan

Professor

nitin@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4432

team

Pradeep Kiran Sarvepalli

Associate Professor

pradeep@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4473

team

Puduru Viswanadha Reddy

Assistant Professor

vishwa@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4486

team

Qadeer Ahmad

Assistant Professor

qkhan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4484

team

Rachel Kalpana Kalaimani

Assistant Professor

rachel@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4487

team

Radhakrishna Ganti

Associate Professor

rganti@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4467

team

Rahul Harishchandra Meshram

Assistant Professor

rahulmeshram@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4414

team

Rajagopalan AN

Professor

raju@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4433

team

Rajeswaran G

Professor of Practice


044-2257 4489

team

Ramalingam CS

Associate Professor

csr@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4434

team

Ramkrishna Pasumarthy

Professor

ramkrishna@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4470

team

Ramprasath S

Assistant Professor

ramprasath@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4482

team

Ravikumar CP

Adjunct Faculty

ravikumar@ee.iitm.ac.in

team

Sanjay Bhat

Adjunct Faculty


team

Sarathi R

Professor

sarathi@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4436

team

Saurabh Saxena

Assistant Professor

saurabh.saxena@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4457

team

Sayak Dutta Gupta

Assistant Professor

sayak@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4483

team

Shanthi Pavan

Professor

shanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4437

team

Shanti Bhattacharya

Professor

shanti@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4438

team

Shanti Swarup K

Professor

swarup@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4440

team

Sheetal Kalyani

Professor

skalyani@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4474

team

Shivananju BN

Assistant Professor

shivananju@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4478

team

Shreepad Karmalkar

Professor

karmal@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4409

team

Sivathanu Pillai

Adjunct Faculty

aspillai@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4400

team

Soumya Dutta

Associate Professor

s.dutta@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4472

team

Sridharan K

Professor

sridhara@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4423

team

Srikrishna Bhashyam

Professor

skrishna@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4439

team

Srinivas Reddy Kota

INSPIRE Fellow

ksreddy@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4496

team

Srirama Srinivas

Professor

srsrini12@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4447

team

Subhas Mukhopadhyay

Visiting Faculty


044 4549 4485

team

Sudharsanan Srinivasan

Assistant Professor

sudharsanan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4491

team

Uday Khankhoje

Associate Professor

uday@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4450

team

Umesh S

Professor

umeshs@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4461

team

Venkatesh R

Associate Professor

rvenkat@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4464

team

Venkatesh TG

Professor

tgvenky@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4441

team

Vinita Vasudevan

Professor

vinita@ee.iitm.ac.in
044-2257 4442