Staff

team

Amutha G

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

gamutha@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5442

team

Anand P

OLD IE Lab

bond@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5429

team

Arumugam B

ESB-210D [ HOD Office ]

sarathy@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 4400

team

Bhuvaneswari N

OLD IE Lab [ESB-II-4]

bhuvaneswari@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5429

team

Dhanabalan S

ESB-239 [ DCF ]

dhanapal@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 4443

team

Dhanalakshmi D

Space Lab

dhanalakshmi@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 4400

team

Ganesan K

OLD IE Lab

ganesank@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5429

team

Govindaraj N

ESB-210D [ HOD Office ]

nkrishna@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5407

team

Gunam U

ESB-210D [ HOD Office ]

gunam@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5407

team

Janaki M

ESB-122 [ VLSI Lab ]

janaki@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5417

team

Jayasudha AV

ESB-102 [ Machines Lab. ]

jsutha@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5435

team

Jayavel Dhamodharan

CSD-156

jayavel@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5487

team

Jegan J

ESB-322B / 215

jegan@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5406

team

Kothandaraman K

ESB-102 [ Machines Lab. ]

kkraman@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5435

team

Latha S

FOSAPP-IV [ ADI LAB ]

latha@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5401

team

Manigandan L

ESB-315 [ Calibration Lab ]

manigandanl@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5404

team

Padmavathy T

CSD-GF [ New IE Lab ]

padma@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5486

team

Prakash J

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

prakash@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5445

team

Rajendran C

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

rajendran@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5445

team

Ramanujan KN

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

knramanujan@iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5445

team

Rekha V

ESB-304

rekhav@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5480

team

Saibani Sathapathi

ESB-237 [ EE Stores ]

saibani@iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5419

team

Selvam KC

CSD-201

kcselvam@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5411

team

Udayakumar K

CSD-GF [ New IE Lab ]

udaya@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5429

team

Veerabalaji P

ESB-102 [ Machines Lab. ]

veera@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5435

team

Venkanna B

ESB-210D [ HOD Office ]

venkat@iitm.ac.in
044 2257 4400

team

Venkatesh P

ESB-237 [ EE Stores ]

venkatesh@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5419

team

Venkateswaran G

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

venkateswaran@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5445

team

Vijayakumari PA

ESB-210D [ HOD Office ]

viji_06@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 4400

team

Vishnu T

CSD-206 [ MEMS Lab ]

vishnu@ee.iitm.ac.in
044 2257 5445