Ms. Lakshmi Areekath (EE17D014) is the winner of the Malathi Veeraraghavan Scholar 2020 Award instituted in the
memory of our alumnus Dr. Malathi Veeraraghavan (IITM 1984 EE). This is the first year this scholarship is being awarded. Lakshmi is guided by Dr. Boby George.
Hearty Congratulations to Lakshmi and our best wishes to achieve the goals of the MV Scholar Program.