maheshThe following 5 faculties elected as Fellows of the Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE) with effect from November 1, 2017:

  1. Prof. Raghunathan Rengasamy, Department of Chemical Engineering
  2. Prof. Ligy Philip, Department of Civil Engineering
  3. Prof. Hema A Murthy, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  4. Prof. Mahesh Kumar, Department of Electrical Engineering
  5. Prof. R. Gnanamoorthy, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Please join us in congratulating them.



EE Office.