Please join us in congratulating B.S. Renganathan (EE15S063), R. Dhinesh (EE16S046), Payal Mohapatra (EE15S049) and M. S. Sharath (EE15S050), MS Research Scholars, Department of Electrical Engineering on winning the ‘University Design Fellowship Program’ for their project ‘IoT Based Virtual Physiotherapy with Biofeedback’ at  Anveshan 2016-17 conducted by Analog Devices.  They are guided by Dr. Mohanashankar Sivaprakasam.