Integrated Circuits and Systems group, IIT Madras


This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2019/08/06 05:14]
start [2020/08/26 05:16] (current)
Line 10: Line 10:
 ===== News ===== ===== News =====
-  * The paper **A 2-Channel ADC Using a Delta-Sigma Modulator Without Reset & a Modulated-Sinc-Sum Filter** by Ashwin Kumar and Nagendra Krishnapura will be presented at the 45th European Solid-State Circuits Conference to be held in KrakowPoland in September 2019+  * AnkitArkaprabha, Chetna, Jeffry George, Manoj, Meghna, Para Brahmachari,​ Neel, Nilanjan, Nishanth, Paramita, Ravi Teja, Abhinav, Rohan, Sattiwk, Shivam, Shubham, Snigdha, Sumanth, Tavesh, Utkarsh, Vaibhav, and Vivek have a joined our research groupA warm welcome to all of them!
-  * 3 papers from our group will be presented at the 2019 International Symposium on Integrated ​Circuits and Systems to be held in Venice, Italy, in August 2019. Congratulations to all authors!+  * The paper **A 20 MHz Bandwidth Continuous-Time Delta-Sigma ADC Achieving 82.1 dB SNDR and >100 dB SFDR Using a Time-Interleaved Virtual-Ground-Switched FIR Feedback DAC** by Alok Baluni and Shanthi Pavan was presented at the IEEE Custom Integrated Circuits Conference in Mar. 2020. This  paper won the **outstanding student paper award** at the conference, and will be presented at the plenary at CICC 2021. Congratulations Alok! 
 +  * The paper **An 800MHz-BW VCO-Based Continuous-Time Pipelined ADC with Inherent Anti-Aliasing and On-Chip Digital Reconstruction Filter** by Hajime Shibata,​...,​ and Shanthi Pavan was presented at the 2020 IEEE International Solid State Circuits Conference in San Francisco in Feb. 2020. 
 +  * [[http://​​vlsi/​_detail/​iscas2020papers.png|11 papers]] from the group have been accepted for presentation at the 2020 International Symposium on Circuits and Systems to be held in SevilleSpain in May 2020. Congratulations to all authors
-  * Ajay Kumar, Ajay Kumar Reddy, Ayush Lokhande, Chaitanya Kumar, Yogendra Singh Bhandari, and Shivam Agarwal have joined the group. A warm welcome to all of them! 
 ([[newsarchives|Archive]]) ([[newsarchives|Archive]])