Duties Alloted Staff Member i/c Phone No E-Mail ID
GatePass (Equipments) Amitava DasGupta / Harishankar Ramachandran / Sarathi R 4416 / 4421 / 4436 adg@ee.iitm.ac.in / hsr@ee.iitm.ac.in / sarathi@ee.iitm.ac.in
Civil Maintenance-Carpentry Work (ESB) Usha Rani N / Janaki M/ Latha S 5446 / 5417 / 5401 rani@ee.iitm.ac.in / janaki@ee.iitm.ac.in / latha@ee.iitm.ac.in
Electrical Maintenance (ESB) Jayasudha A T / Padmavathi T / Chandrasekaran R 5435 / 5486 /5424 jsutha@ee.iitm.ac.in / padma@ee.iitm.ac.in / rchandru@ee.iitm.ac.in
A/C Maintenance Saranath P / Prakash J 5417 / 5444 psaranath@ee.iitm.ac.in / prakash@ee.iitm.ac.in
Class rooms – industrial Visit Murugan P 5462 pmurugan@ee.iitm.ac.in
Notice Boards Sobana S / Latha S 5451 / 5401 sobana@ee.iitm.ac.in / latha@ee.iitm.ac.in
House Keeping ESB CSD Sathyabama M / Kothandaraman K 5422 / 5435 bama@ee.iitm.ac.in / kkraman@ee.iitm.ac.in
Upkeep of ESB Rajendran C 5444 / 5462 rajendran@ee.iitm.ac.in
Projectors Devaki N/ Udayakumar 5436 / 5486 / 5429 pillai@ee.iitm.ac.in / devaki@ee.iitm.ac.in / udaya@ee.iitm.ac.in
P A Systems Malarvizhi M/ Anand P 5424 / 5429 malar@ee.iitm.ac.in / bond@ee.iitm.ac.in
Assistance for Quiz /Semester Exams Jayasudha A T / Janaki M 5435 / 5417 jsutha@ee.iitm.ac.in / janaki@ee.iitm.ac.in
Civil & Electrical (CSD) Sobana S / Vedhachalam S 5451 / 5414 sobana@ee.iitm.ac.in / svchalam@ee.iitm.ac.in
Lift ESB & CSD Jayavel D / Chandrasekaran D S 5487 / 5412 jayavel@ee.iitm.ac.in / chandru@ee.iitm.ac.in
Wall Clock Kennedy 4400 kennedy@ee.iitm.ac.in
Department Documentary Anand P / Dhanabalan S 5429 4443 bond@ee.iitm.ac.in / dhanapal@ee.iitm.ac.in
Department Website Dhanabalan S 4443 dhanapal@ee.iitm.ac.in
Refreshments Sridhar T 5444 sridhar@ee.iitm.ac.in
Furniture – Fire drill & Protocol Jayachandran R 5406 chandran@ee.iitm.ac.in
Condemnation, E-Waste Selvam K C 5411 selvam@ee.iitm.ac.in