Chief Investigators
Photo NameDesignationEmailDept. / LocationOff. phone
Ext. of (+91 44 2257.)
Dr. Enakshi Bhattacharya Professor enakshi@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 339 A
4419
Dr. Nandita DasGupta Professor nand@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 338 B
4422
Co - Investigators
Photo NameDesignationEmailDept. / LocationOff. phone
Ext. of (+91 44 2257.)
Dr. Abhishek Misra Assistant Professorabhishek.misra@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Physics /
4859
Dr. Amitava DasGupta Professoradg@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB-208-B
4416
Dr. Ananth Krishnan Assistant Professorananthk@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
CSD 301
4451
Dr. Aniruddhan S Associate Professor ani@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 246A
4468
Dr. Anjan Chakravorty Professoranjan@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 337 B
4460
Dr. Anju Chadha Professoranjuc@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Biotechnology /
BT 404
4106
Dr. Anuradha Banerjee Professor anuban@iitm.ac.in Department of Applied Mechanics /
4075
Dr. Ashis Kumar Sen Associate Professor ashis@iitm.ac.in Department of Mechanical Engineering /
213
4716
Dr. Bharath Bhikkaji Assistant Professor bharath@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
CSD 303
4455
Dr. Bijoy Krishna Das Associate Professor bkdas@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
ESB-332-A
4459
Dr. Boby George Associate Professor boby@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 313
4465
Dr. Debdutta Ray Assistant Professor dray@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
ESB-M06
4479
Dr. Deleep R. Nair Assistant Professor deleep@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
CSD-318
4471
Dr. Dhiman Chatterjee Professor dhiman@iitm.ac.in Department of Mechanical Engineering /
212
4697
Dr. Krishnan Balasubramanian Professorbalas@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Mechanical Engineering /
301
22574
Dr. Manoj Pandey Assistant Professor mpandey@iitm.ac.in Department of Mechanical Engineering /
411
4658
Dr. Manu Jaiswal Associate Professormanu.jaiswal@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Physics /
4893
Dr. Nagendra Krishnapura Associate Professor nagendra@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB 246 B
4444
Dr. Prabhu Rajagopal Associate Professor prajagopal@iitm.ac.in Department of Mechanical Engineering /
410
4741
Dr. Pramitha V INSPIRE fellowpv@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
4477
Dr. Raghavendra Sai V V Associate Professor vvrsai@iitm.ac.in Department of Applied Mechanics /
4076
Dr. Ramachandra Rao M. S Professormsrrao@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Physics /
4872
Dr. Shanthi Pavan Professorshanthi@ee.iitm.ac.inDepartment of Electrical Engineering /
ESB-245B
4437
Dr. Shanti Bhattacharya Associate Professor shanti@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
ESB-335-B
4438
Dr. Soumya Dutta Assistant Professor s.dutta@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering /
CSD-316
4472
Dr. Sudeshna Sengupta Senior Scientistsudeshna.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in Department of Biotechnology /
Dr. Swaminathan Parasuraman Associate Professor swamnthn@iitm.ac.in Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering /
4756
Dr. Tiju Thomas Assistant Professor tijuthomas@iitm.ac.inDepartment of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering /
4757

 

Copyright @ 2014 CNNP, IIT Madras