Project Staff

Project Manager
S.No NameDesignationEmail
1 Sreenivasa Reddy Project Managersreevyas.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
2 Sudeshna Sengupta Project Managersudeshna.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
Project Officer
S.No NameDesignationEmail
1 Fidal Kumar Project Officervtfkbt@gmail.com
2 Riddhi Nandi Project Officerriddhi.aug13@gmail.com
3 Sivasundari K Project Officerksivasundari84@gmail.com
Project Associate
S.No NameDesignationEmail
1 Anweshan Chakrabarti Project Associateanweshanchakrabarti@gmail.com
2 Deepak Project Associatedeepakpalayil3@gmail.com
3 Karthikeyan R Project Associate
4 Lalitha K Project Associatelalithakeish4@gmail.com
5 Lathika S Project Associate
6 Manu.b.krishnan Project Associatemanubalakrishnan@gmail.com
7 Md Tasinul Hoque Project Associatemdtasinul@gmail.com
8 Meena B Project Associatemeenab-333@gmail.com
9 Mohit Soni Project Associatemohitsoni210@gmail.com
10 Muthaiah M Project Associatemuthaiahm@ee.iitm.ac.in
11 Prakash S Project Associatesvbashprakash90@gmail.com
12 Pravin P Pawar Project Associatepravin098@gmail.com
13 Priyadharshini P Project Associateppdece@gmail.com
14 Shankha Mukherjee Project Associateee18s028@smail.iitm.ac.in
15 Vani M Project Associatevani.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
16 Vedha Prabhu M Project Associatevedhaprabhum@gmail.com
17 Vinoth S Project Associatevinonanotech@gmail.com
18 Viswanathan S Project Associateviswanath.phy@gmail.com
Project Technician
S.No NameDesignationEmail
1 Aravind K Project TechnicianAravindkarthik1212@gmail.com
2 Bhuvaneswari N Project Technicianbhuvaneswarinagarajan08@gmail.com
3 Desappan S Project Techniciandesappan45@gmail.com
4 Elangovan S Project Technicianselangovandon@gmail.com
5 Jayakumar Project Technicianjayakumar.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
6 Mareeswaran P Project Technicianmareeswaran.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
7 Ramya R Project Technicianramya2892000@gmail.com
8 Soorya Prasath J Project Techniciansooryaprasath10@gmail.com
9 Tamilarsan D Project Techniciantamilarasan.mems@ee.iitm.ac.in
10 Dinesh J Attendentdineshdinesh61549@gmail.com
11 Rajan Attendent
12 Valarmathi Attendent

Copyright @ 2014 CNNP, IIT Madras